Twinco Mfg. Co., Inc.
30 Commerce Drive
Hauppauge NY, 11788
United States

 

Phone:
Local: 631-231-0022
Toll Free: 800-854-2338
Fax: 631-231-0314

 

divider

John A. Schatz
President

jschatz@twincomfg.com
  Ellen Wilcken
Vice President

ewilcken@twincomfg.com

Pat Rogers
Sales Manager

progers@twincomfg.com

 

Walter Weiss PE
Engineering

wweiss@twincomfg.com

Pamela Wood
Materials Manager

pwood@twincomfg.com

 

Katie Finnigan
ID ProductsSpecialist

kfinnigan@twincomfg.com

Veronica Broome
Accounting
Manager
vbroome@twincomfg.com

 

Jennifer Tuorto
Human Resources

jtuorto@twincomfg.com